Media

John 18
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Nelson, Peter
 
John 17
Nelson, Peter
 
Philippians  1:1-11
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Manzo, Andy
 
John 15
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Nelson, Peter
 
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Nelson, Peter
 
John 13
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Nelson, Peter
 
John 12
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Nelson, Peter
 
John 11
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Nelson, Peter
 
John 10
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Nelson, Peter
 
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Nelson, Peter
 
John 8
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Nelson, Peter
 
John 7
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Nelson, Peter
 
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Rhodes, Jim
 
John 6
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Nelson, Peter
 
John 5
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Nelson, Peter
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Nelson, Peter
 
John 3
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Nelson, Peter
 
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Nelson, Peter
 
Interview and panel discussion with GBC ministry staff: Peter Nelson, Pete Manni, Lori Herson, DJ Conrath
Sunday, December 31, 2017
 
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Nelson, Peter
 
Isaiah 9:1-7
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Nelson, Peter
 
John 10:22-33
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Herson, Lori
 
Phil & Akiko share the unique story of God leading them together from around the world, and how Jesus' saving love reached them through their children.
 
Christine and Tori tell about their experience on mission with the church to the Dominican Republic.
 
Ebuka and Rachel share about what God has shown them through their various backgrounds and international marriage.
Friday, February 27, 2015
 
Mike & Darlene share their experience of God's care for their family during and in the aftermath of a house fire.
 
Patrick & Molly tell their story of facing cancer and walking with Jesus as a family.
Friday, February 27, 2015
 
  • Go to page:
  • Page 1 of/ 9 ( 1-25 of 214 Records )